Search Site
Site
News
Closeup of spices

Analyst Coverage

Brokerage Analyst Contact Recommendation
Barclays Ephrem Ravi +852 2903 4892
ephrem.ravi@barclays.com
Equalweight
CIMB Yeo Zhi Bin +65 6210 8669
zhibin.yeo@cimb.com
Add
Citi Patrick Yau +65 6432 1168
patrick.yau@citi.com
Buy
CLSA Chuanyao Lu +65 6416 7883
chuanyao.lu@clsa.com
Sell
Credit Suisse Gerald Wong +65 6212 3037
gerald.wong@credit-suisse.com
Neutral
DBS Mervin Song +65 6682 3715
mervinsong@dbs.com
Buy
Goldman Sachs Nikhil Bhandari +65 6889 2867
nikhil.Bhandari@gs.com
Neutral
HSBC Thilan Wickramasinghe +65 6239 0653
thilanw@hsbc.com.sg
Overweight
Jefferies Abhijit Attavar +65 6551 3960
aattavar@jefferies.com
Buy
Macquarie Conrad Werner +65 6601 0182
conrad.werner@macquarie.com
Neutral
Maybank Kim Eng Wei Bin +65 64321455
weibin@maybank-ke.com.sg
Hold
Morgan Stanley Charles Spencer +65 6834 6825
charles.spencer@morganstanley.com
Underweight
OCBC Carey Wong +65 6531 9808
carey@ocbc-research.com
Hold
Standard Chartered Adrian Foulger +65 6395 7690
adrian.foulger@sc.com
Underperform
UBS Louis Chua +65 6495 5912
louis.chua@ubs.com
Sell
UOB Kay Hian Leow Huey Chuen +603 2147 1990
hueychuen@uobkayhian.com
Hold
The information is correct as of 8 December 2014.